There are three great reasons to choose Arrow Exterminating!

  1. Best-trained, certified technicians in the industry.
  2. Reliable, guaranteed results.
  3. Friendly services at your convenience.

We strive to ensure all clients are fully satisfied with our pest control services. Please leave a review below to let us know if our services exceeded your expectations.


Deb C. Avatar
Deb C.
2/10/2024
They were great-got rid of my mice in my new home. It’s been a year, and I wanted to cancel, since there’s no problem anymore. Very difficult. The woman on the phone was combative. Beware when signing a contract with them. They make it miserable to cancel.
read more
D L. Avatar
D L.
2/06/2024
read more
sandra v. Avatar
sandra v.
12/15/2023
read more
Daniel M. Avatar
Daniel M.
9/28/2023
read more
Rosemary s
9/18/2023
This is the second review I gave. The service is terrible. They are removing the bad reviews. They don't show up. Yet charging big money. It's just a scam. All of my money gone. Their supervisor won't even talk to me. Terrible. Don't get cheated.
read more
Megan C. Avatar
Megan C.
8/22/2023
I have a contract with them!!! I left a message requesting a return call due to bee hive on my house. Three days later, no response. This is NOT the first time that I have not received a call back. Disappointing!
read more
Thomas Calo
8/08/2023
I hired Arrow to take care of a termite problem and signed a full pest control package. We’ve had them for years without any issues. The service was good and the technicians were friendly. We had an issue with yellow jackets getting into our garage through the siding. The problem area was about 8’ up, just above the garage door. I was told since the technician needed a ladder there would be a $500+ charge for the service call. When I questioned the charge I was told if the issue was ground level than it would be covered under our pest control package. I can’t see the extreme cost for the difference of needing a ladder. Although our experience was mostly pleasant, I was forced to cancel it due to that ridiculous charge!
read more
Moleins J. Avatar
Moleins J.
8/01/2023
read more
Lady K. Avatar
Lady K.
7/31/2023
Best exterminator’s in my area! I love a pest free environment all summer long! Keep up the good work RUTH!!!
read more
Gera N. Avatar
Gera N.
7/31/2023
read more
Glenn Y. Avatar
Glenn Y.
7/18/2023
The technician who came was great listening to my areas of concern and explaining the chemical types used in specific places of the house.
read more
Pudgy C. Avatar
Pudgy C.
7/06/2023
First, let me say that we only had the service done today. I will come back and update if I must. Today, they took my house apart and went into areas I never thought of. I had 2 other bids for the job but we decided to go with Arrow. I think I'm glad we did. They were thorough and when they found one area that was affected with eggs they came back to that area at least 3 times. They hit every room in my house. 4 men came out and they really took their time to go through my whole entire house. One company told me it would take them no more than 3 hours and they didn't need to go through every room in my house. I needed and wanted a thorough job. This company was the most expensive but it was worth it. The men were friendly, professional and walked us through some things to stay on top of our problem and be proactive for prevention. I recommend this company to the highest. I have a contract now with them and they will be doing some other services for us. Will keep you all posted in about another month.
read more
Ra A. Avatar
Ra A.
6/17/2023
read more
Ediso cristhian
6/13/2023
Hola buenas tarde queria saber si ustedes me puedene ayudar con un trabajo
read more
Paula V. Avatar
Paula V.
5 star rating
6/10/2023
I came home after a week begin away and found my house infested . My son said to call Arrow Exterminators catch it in the butt They came a give a estimate a bet pricey but, they came the next's day and took care of the problem. Coming back in a week to check again. Felt VERY Safe
read more
Johnny Valcin
5/26/2023
Necesito trabajo por favor lo
read more
Leticia H. Avatar
Leticia H.
4/19/2023
read more
Linda C. Avatar
Linda C.
4/18/2023
The I’ve been an Arrow customer for the past year. I was very happy to sign up with them last Spring when we noticed termites swarming, and after we discovered actual termite damage inside a few of our walls. Arrow came promptly and treated the problem. We had the beams fixed and walls repaired, which were very costly repairs. Arrow also came promptly during the following months and treated our home for ants and spiders. However, yesterday there was a huge termite swarm in my foyer and in my grandchildren’s bedrooms! Even more upsetting was that the swarms were in the exact spots that the damage was repaired in last year! Arrow was also at my home in March ( while it was still cold) and “ found no termite activity.” I immediately called customer service and was told that swarming can’t be avoided. She said she knows it’s upsetting but that there’s absolutely nothing that can be done! I called another company that specializes in termite control and was informed that the information that I was given is false. I am once again directing this question to Arrow - is the information that I was given yesterday, that swarming after a year of treatment unavoidable??” Trying to upload a video but having difficulties. Thank you, Linda C. Massapequa Addendum 4/17 Just to update. Arrow was very quick to respond to my concerns. I am confident that they will go the extra mile to see this through. Also, many thanks to management for their courteous response and for their expertise and patience in explaining the science of termite control.
read more
Kelly L. Avatar
Kelly L.
3/05/2023
read more
Mindy R
3/03/2023
We’ve been a customer for about 12 years. Joseph I. was here today but all the technicians are knowledgeable and professional.
read more
Jill
3/03/2023
Arrow took over when my previous exterminator retired (after I was with them for 41 years). Miguel has now been my go-to guy since 2015. He is prompt, personable, knows my house and my tenants. I know I can count on him to get the job done. Also, want to give a shout-out to Lori Higgins who notifies me every month and responds immediately whenever I email. Thank you both for your professional service.
read more
Rich T. Avatar
Rich T.
2/18/2023
Picked up some supplies
read more
Fred E. Avatar
Fred E.
2/09/2023
read more
Mike R. Avatar
Mike R.
12/09/2022
read more
Lindsey D. Avatar
Lindsey D.
12/01/2022
read more
Elizabeth L. Avatar
Elizabeth L.
11/23/2022
read more
Jeny T. Avatar
Jeny T.
11/15/2022
I like their service, only complain is that when I called asking for the service, I wasn't told there were 2 different options for the service I was requesting and automatically put me for the pricier option. Luckily was able to find out about the cheaper option before I paid coz I misheard the amount over the phone and called for clarification. But, to be clear, their prices are very reasonable, even the pricier option. 🙂
read more
brian f. Avatar
brian f.
11/15/2022
Arrow is the best, I will always call them for my Pest Control Service - job well done
read more
Tom G. Avatar
Tom G.
11/12/2022
read more
stemtastic p. Avatar
stemtastic p.
11/12/2022
Everyone I spoke to was wonderful to work with from Augie who did the initial inspection to the follow up people and the woman I spoke to on the phone. The only thing I would recommend is to have 1 person do the follow ups because it got tricky to keep having different people come over. Thank you!
read more
  • 1
  • 2
  • 17
  • >

Pest Control Reviews Serving Long Island and surrounding areas

Richmond | Kings | Nassau County | Suffolk County